2020 ARPA VIC Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards

Finalists Announced!

The 2020 ARPA VIC Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards will be a virtual event held on Friday 9 October 2020!

And this year, MediRecruit will again be a sponsor and MediRecruit Director, Danielle Weedon, on the judging panel! We will also be virtually presenting the Outstanding Consultant Award – OES.

We are incredibly proud to again support this industry event which we have been doing so for the past 10 years.

With that, we announce this year’s finalists…

Best New Starter – Original Employer Services
Patrick Costello—Counselling Appraisal Consultants – CAC
Phoebe Jones—IPAR
Kevin Truong—The Recovre Group
Millie Berkhout—The Recovre Group

Best New Starter – New Employer Services
Monica Panev—Counselling Appraisal Consultants – CAC
Sandrea Cocker—IPAR
Brent Welch—The Recovre Group
Debbie King—The Recovre Group

Outstanding Consultant – Original Employer Services
Matthew Farrell—Nabenet
Suzanne Abrahams—Nabenet
Mandy Naylor—The Recovre Group

Outstanding Consultant – New Employer Services
Emma Keys—Nabenet
Andrea Eyers—The Recovre Group
Katherine Spark—WorkFocus Australia

Outstanding Achievement in RTW – Physical Claim
Fiona Garnham—AMS Consulting Group
Nadia Nannetti—Nabenet
Ana Melo—The Recovre Group
Chrissie Ilievski—The Recovre Group

Outstanding Achievement in RTW – Psychological Claim
Abid Mujala—AMS Consulting Group
Manuj Gupta—APM
Mikaela Burmeister—IPAR
Kirsten Read—Nabenet

Exceptional Leadership
Frank Imbesi / Emma Olle—AMS Consulting Group
Jarrod Stonham—IPAR
Catherine Ryan—Rehabilitation Services by Altius

Innovation in RTW
Mark Manokaran—Nabenet
Work Able Consulting—Work Able Consulting
Danielle Brown—WorkFocus Australia

Congratulatulations to all and best of luck!

More event details will be released soon.

Find out MORE.

Go Back